Abteilungen

Abteilung Bregenz:
Simon Reichmuth
6900 Bregenz, Druckergasse 40a
tel: +43 664 2518465
email: bregenz@v.owr.at

Daniel DevichAbteilung Bregenzerwald:
Daniel Devich
6870 Bezau, Ellenbogen 186
tel: +43 664/4841601
email: bregenzerwald@v.owr.at

Patrik Bertsch Abteilung Hard:
Patrik Bertsch
6972 Fußach, Überach 28
tel: 0676/7701170
email: hard@v.owr.at

Abteilung Dornbirn:
Markus Kirchberger (Dipl.Päd.)
6850 Dornbirn, Unter der Bahn 28
tel: 0664/3527380
email: dornbirn@v.owr.at
email: markus.kirchberger@hslhf.snv.at

Abteilung Götzis:
Elke Drexel
6840 Götzis, Erlach 17
tel: 05523/56477 oder 0664/3530031
email: goetzis@v.owr.at
email: drexel.elke@aon.at

Abteilung Hohenems:
Florian Czizegg
6845 Hohenems, Lustenauerstraße 12
tel: 0680/5521965
email: hohenems@v.owr.at
email: florian.czizegg@hotmail.com

Abteilung Feldkirch-Franstanz:
Lothar Lins
6721 Thüringerberg, Faschinastraße 183
tel: 0664/2388720
email: feldkirch-frastanz@v.owr.at

Abteilung Bludenz:
Daniel Plaichner, BSc.
6700 Bludenz, Raiffeisenstraße 34
tel: 0664/9350373
email: bludenz@v.owr.at
email: daniel@plaichner.at