Abteilungen

Abteilung Bregenz:
Simon Reichmuth
6900 Bregenz, Druckergasse 40a
tel: +43 664 2518465
email: bregenz@v.owr.at

 



Daniel DevichAbteilung Bregenzerwald:
Daniel Devich
6870 Bezau, Ellenbogen 186
tel: +43 664/4841601
email: bregenzerwald@v.owr.at

 

 Abteilung Hard:
 Andreas Grässl
 6971 Hard, Küferweg 5
 tel: 0664/3431594
 email: hard@v.owr.at

 

 

Abteilung Dornbirn:
Stefan Vogel
6890 Lustenau, Kaiser Franz Josef Straße 24
tel: 0664/9686049
email: dornbirn@v.owr.at


Abteilung Götzis:
Elke Drexel
6840 Götzis, Erlach 17
tel: 05523/56477 oder 0664/3530031
email: goetzis@v.owr.at
email: drexel.elke@aon.at

 

Abteilung Hohenems:
Martin Markstaler
6837 Weiler, Maisacker 14
tel: 0664/9640522
email: hohenems@v.owr.at


Abteilung Feldkirch-Franstanz:
Lothar Lins
6721 Thüringerberg, Faschinastraße 183
tel: 0664/2388720
email: feldkirch-frastanz@v.owr.at

 

Abteilung Bludenz:
Daniel Plaichner, BSc.
6700 Bludenz, Walserweg 17
tel: 0664/4926078
email: bludenz@v.owr.at
website: www.wasserrettung-bludenz.at